Back to All Events

Active Student Forum: Curriculum & Practicum Discussion

This event is 8:00 pm EASTERN TIME (7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific).

The time we spend in the modules is precious, and sometimes that question you really wanted to ask doesn’t come to mind until after we’ve parted. This event is another opportunity to share queries with other students.

MHTP Program Director Carol Spears, CMP, hosts this free Q&A about the modules, exam preparation, your practicum, logging, the recording, job prep, and anything else from now to graduation.

Videoconference: https://zoom.us/j/480584112 (you will be prompted to download Zoom if you have not already)
Or call in: 1-646-558-8656     
Meeting ID: 480 584 112

If you have questions about using the link or the meeting ID, please contact the host, MHTP Program Director Carol Spears, CMP: programdirector@mhtp.org

Your advisor is always available. If you can’t make this event, you can contact your advisor at any time.