Back to All Events

Prospective Student Forum: Free Q&A about applying to MHTP

This event is 8:00 pm EASTERN TIME (7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific). This event is free and open to the public.

Curious about becoming a Certified Music Practitioner to play therapeutic music at the beside? Speak with an MHTP representative along with others who are thinking about applying to the Music for Healing and Transition Program. Get your questions answered, and hear what others are thinking.

Is this program right for you? Are you ready to start your journey with MHTP? This free Q&A forum is hosted by MHTP Board President Karen Peterson, CMP.

If you want to attend as a video conference, use this link on your computer, smart phone, or tablet. You will be prompted to download the Zoom software, so do this at least 10 minutes before we start:
https://zoom.us/j/379548598

If you don’t want to use video, you can just call in:
Dial: 1-646-558-8656     
Meeting ID: 379 548 598

If you have questions about using the link or the meeting ID, please contact the host, MHTP President Karen Peterson, CMP: karenleepeterson@gmail.com